Living Standards Award 2022: the hunt is on for innovative companies! Entries to be submitted by 30.09.2021

Setting standards and scoring successes: products, solutions and services that are ripe for export are in the running for the most prestigious Austrian award for standardization and innovation.

© Austrian Standards
© Austrian Standards

Austrian Standards is once again on the hunt for innovative companies and start-ups – and this is already the eighth year that products, solutions and services that are ripe and ready for export can win an award.

Innovative companies, organisations, research institutions, start-ups and individuals can submit an application for the award right now – and you can also nominate others.

Applications must be in one of four categories:

  • Enabling Solutions
  • Reaching International Markets
  • Developing Future Technology
  • IEEE Standard

The deadline for submissions is 30 September 2021 and all applications should be written in English.

A top-flight international judging panel will select the winner and the Living Standards Award will be presented on 20 January 2022.

All the information you need, including terms and conditions for participation and an online entry form, is available from the Living Standards Award 2022 website.