Standard Content Module
Austrian Embassy in Abuja

PLot 9, Usuma Street , Maitama


Countries covered by the Austrian Embassy in Abuja  

Benin, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Ghana, Nigeria, São Tomé and Príncipe, Togo

Schengen visa applicants, living in the following countries covered by the Austrian Embassy in Abuja can also apply for a visa at:

Ghana: Dutch Embassy in Accra

Cameroon: Belgian Embassy in Yaoundé 

Equatorial Guinea: Spanish Embassy in Malabo
São Tomé and Príncipe: Portuguese Embassy in São Tomé

Benin, Central African Republic, Chad, Gabon, Togo: French Embassy in each respective country 

Congo Republic: French Embassy in Brazzaville

Liberia, Sierra Leone: Austrian Embassy in Dakar

Democratic Republic of Congo: Belgian Embassy in Kinshasa

Applications at each one of these Embassies are carried out by the regulation and procedure of the respective Embassy. The Austrian Embassy, Abuja therefore recommends getting in direct contact with these Embassies.

For more helpful information please visit the Austrian Embassy's website/.